My Own Version: Washi Tape Cupcake Flag

I have made another “My Own Version” craft and this one’s a real no-brainer. I never would have thought of decorating cupcakes with Washi tape though, had I not seen this tutorial from Sweet Lavender Bake Shop.

Materials:

  • Toothpick
  • Washi Tape
  • Cupcake
  • Scissors

You can go over the link above to see the steps. As of the moment, I’m enjoying my heart-flagged cupcake, thanks to the “craftiness” of Washi tapes!

Now I’m thinking of having a cupcake party and using these flags as decorations…

crafts, cupcake flag, washi tape

 

Let Me Know What You Think

