I (Wanna) Hafta Make These for 2013

Happy New Year Everyone!

new year

Last year, I pictured myself doing and finishing a lot of homemade designs and crafts. Turns out, the mental picture wasn’t developed at all. I found myself starting a few DIY projects but not totally completing any.

I remember buying some ribbons, scissors and knickknacks. Errh, I touched them only once. I guess I was trapped in the world of procrastination and preoccupation. Anyway, this year, though I’m not pretty sure if I can reach the end line, I’ve made a list of the things I wanna make and leave everything to Batman on how to finish it (fingers crossed).

It least, at the 11th hour of 2013, I have something to look back to and see whether I did great or flunked again.

Source: thepaintedhive.blogspot.com.au via Seamless on Pinterest

 

Whoops! I think my list is full (or it’ll be my hands if I don’t stop here). Published this post 2 minutes before midnight of January 2. ‘Glad I made a post for the first day of the year! (But that was close.)

PS: I do not own any of these pictures nor craft ideas. Thanks to Pinterest for the inspiration!

2 comments

  1. I know exactly how you feel! Pinterest is like a very very long To-Do list!!!

Let Me Know What You Think

