Happy Holidays!

Hohohoho!

Belated Merry Christmas everyone! Here’s my present – the winner of my Belle de Jour Power Planner Giveaway!

The long wait is over!

I should have picked the winner yesterday but I was so caught up in the holiday craze that I was only able to spare some time this early morning to lay all entries on the table and pick the luckiest one!

In summary, there were 42 individuals who joined the contest; they generated 347 entries in total.

I used random.org to pick the winner.

Procedure:
  • First, I randomized all of the entries submitted so that each name of a contestant is evenly spread out.

This is the random list of name generated. The list goes on until 347. Names were tampered for confidentiality.

  • Second, I chose a number from 1 to 347 using random.org.

The random number is 237. Therefore, the name alongside this number is the winner.

  • Last, I checked out who the lucky winner is…. (drum roll please)…. Arra Morta!

Congratulations!

I sent a message to Arra stating how she can claim her prize.

Thank you so much for joining my first-ever contest and for supporting my blog!

As a late Christmas gift, everyone who joined this contest (except for the winner) will automatically have 2 entries for my next giveaway! Just keep your settings stable; keep following and subscribing – my next giveaway will be exciting!

Once again, Merry Christmas everyone!

Christmas And New Year Ecard

Christmas, Festival, New year | Forward this Picture

One comment

  1. That’s me on #235! Sayang! :) Congrats sa winner and Merry Christmas sa lahat! :)

Let Me Know What You Think

